Housing-Banner-788x100 copy copy

Housing Rehabilitation Loan Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Housing Rehabilitation Loan Committee reviews applicant proposals from low to moderate income homeowners for loans or grants for home improvements. The Committee consists of four members: a City Councilmember and three residents. Housing Rehabilitation Loan Committee members are volunteers and are appointed by the City Council. To be eligible, you must be a registered voter and resident of Santa Clara, and (with the exception of the appointed Councilmember) may not hold any paid office in, or be employed by, the City of Santa Clara. For details, call the City Clerk's office at (408) 615-2220. The Housing Rehabilitation Loan Committee may also be contacted by email at CommunityServices@santaclaraca.gov.

Meets: Generally meets quarterly, the second Thursday, at 8:00 am
Place: City Hall - Housing & Community Services Division, 1500 Warburton Avenue
City Staff Liaison: Kathy Flood, Staff Analyst: (408) 615-2498

Committee Members
 Michael Ferrito Michael Louis Ferrito
Term Expires: June 30, 2020
(First Term)
Carmen Pascual Carmen Pascual
Term Expires: June 30, 2021
(First Term)
 Teresa O'Neill Teresa O'Neill
Council Member
Bianca Placencia
Bianca Wilczoch
Term Expires: June 30, 2019
(Second Term)

Housing Rehabilitation Loan Committee Meeting - DATE CHANGED to 11/15/18

Return to full list >>

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer
View Full Site