Email Us

Print

If you have comments or questions to a City department, the Mayor, Council, Board or Commission, please look for the correct email below. We will respond promptly to all your communications.

If you have a general comment or you are not sure who to contact, please contact the Web Manager.

Contact: Email:
Web Manager webmanager@santaclaraca.gov
City Manager manager@santaclaraca.gov
City Attorney cityattorney@santaclaraca.gov
Code Enforcement planning@santaclaraca.gov
Building Inspection buildinginspection@santaclaraca.gov
Business Licenses businesslicense@santaclaraca.gov
City Clerk/City Auditor clerk@santaclaraca.gov
Communications - Police police@santaclaraca.gov
Engineering engineering@santaclaraca.gov
Finance finance@santaclaraca.gov
Fire fire@santaclaraca.gov
Human Resources humanresources@santaclaraca.gov
Housing & Community Services communityservices@santaclaraca.gov
Information Technology webmanager@santaclaraca.gov
Library library@santaclaraca.gov
Parks and Recreation parksandrecreation@santaclaraca.gov
Permit Center permitcenter@santaclaraca.gov
Police police@santaclaraca.gov
Public Utilities finance@santaclaraca.gov
Public Works engineering@santaclaraca.gov
Purchasing purchasing@santaclaraca.gov
RFP's & Bid Proposal engineering@santaclaraca.gov
Sewer Utility water@santaclaraca.gov
Street street@santaclaraca.gov
Solar Utility water@santaclaraca.gov
Water water@santaclaraca.gov
Utility Billing utilitybilling@santaclaraca.gov
Boards & Commissions manager@santaclaraca.gov
Board of Library Trustees libraryboard@santaclaraca.gov
Civil Service Commission civilservicecommission@santaclaraca.gov
Cultural Advisory Commission culturalcommission@santaclaraca.gov
Historical & Landmarks Commission historicalandlandmarkscommission@santaclaraca.gov
Housing & Rehabilitation Loan Committee communityservices@santaclaraca.gov
International Exchange Commission iec@santaclaraca.gov
Mayor & Council mayorandcouncil@santaclaraca.gov
Parks and Recreation Commission parksandrecreationcommission@santaclaraca.gov
Planning Commission planningcommission@santaclaraca.gov
Senior Advisory Commission senioradvisorycommission@santaclaraca.gov
Youth Commission youthcommission@santaclaraca.gov
Electric Utility info@siliconvalleypower.com
Silicon Valley Power info@siliconvalleypower.com
Cemetery - Mission City Memorial Park cemetery@santaclaraca.gov

 

View Full Site