Mayor Lisa M. Gillmor

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Joe KornderLisa M. Gillmor, Mayor
Term expires November 2018

Address (office): City Hall,
1500 Warburton Avenue (95050)

Office email address:
Telephone (office): (408) 615-2250
Fax (office): (408) 241-6771
Direct email:

In addition to serving on the City Council, the Mayor and Council Members also serve as Authority Members of the Sports & Open Space Authority of the City, Authority Members of the Industrial Development Authority of the City, Authority Members of the Joint Financing Authority of the City, Board Members of the Santa Clara Stadium Authority, Authority Members of the Bayshore North Project Enhancement Authority, and Commissioners of the Housing Authority of the City.

Council Committee Assignments

City Committees    

  • Audit Committee
  • Child Care and Preschool Committee (Chair)
  • Council Goal Setting Committee    
  • Council Officers and Elected Full-Time Employees Performance/Salary Review Committee (Chair)   
  • Ethics Committee (Alternate)  
  • Facilities Naming and Honorary Recognition Ad Hoc Committee (Chair)
  • Housing Rehabilitation Loan Committee (NCIP) (Alternate)
  • Marketing Committee
  • Neighborhood Enhancement Committee (Chair)
  • Police Activities League (PAL)
  • Santa Clara University Liaison/Neighborhood-University Relations Committee (NURC) 

Area-Wide Committees       

  • City/Mission College Liaison Committee (Chair)
  • City/School Liaison Committee (Santa Clara Unified School District) 

Office of the Mayor Press Release

View Full Site