Skip to page body Home Residents Business Goverment Services About

Oversight Board for Successor Agency to the City of Santa Clara Redevelopment Agency


Oversight Board Members

Mayor of City of Santa Clara appointees: 
    Mayor Jamie L. Matthews (Alternate: Councilmember Lisa Gillmor) 
    Director of Finance/Assistant City Manager Gary Ameling (Alternate: Deputy City Manager Tamera Haas)
County of Santa Clara appointees: 
    Retired, Former Director of Finance John Guthrie 
    Retired, Former Deputy County Executive Jane Decker
   (Alternate #1: George Doorley; Alternate #2: Accounting Division Manager Alan Minato; Alternate #3: Michael McInerny)
Santa Clara Valley Water District (SCVWD) appointee: 
    SCVWD Board Member Don Gage – Chair (Alternate: Linda J. LeZotte)
Santa Clara County Board of Education appointee: 
    Chief Business Officer Micaela Ochoa (Alternate: Kolvira Chheng, Advisor, District Business Advisory Services)
Chancellor of California State Community College appointee: 
    Vice Chancellor of Central Services Edralin (Ed) Maduli


View Past Meetings

No meetings in this view.