HOUSING REHABILITATION LOAN COMMITTEE - HISTORY

Name	Appointed	Re-Appointed	Resigned/Term Over	Term Ends
Current Members				
Darius Brown	12/09/19 (23)			2023
Carmen Pascual	10/08/13 (17)	04/04/17 (21)		2021
VACANT				2024

Name	Appointed	Re-Appointed	Resigned/Term Over	Term Ends
Past Members				
Mickey Kaiser	06/02/05			1982
Gladys Reese	06/02/05			1993
Dave Tobkin	06/04/05			06/30/96
Robert LaFountain	06/06/05			06/30/97
Dave DeLozier	12/20/88 (Council Member)		12/03/96	
Philip Raineri	04/12/94			*1995
Robert W. Johnson	07/22/97		09/01/98	**1998
Lisa M. Gillmor	1997 (Council Member)			2000
Anne Creighton	10/17/95 (99)	04/13/99 (03)	06/30/03	2003
Manuel Escobar	06/30/96 (00)	04/18/00 (04)	06/30/04	2004
William E. Kennedy	10/27/98 (01)	06/26/01 (05)	***12/07/04	2005
Jamie Matthews	01/30/01 (Council Member)		*12/12/06	
Michelle Smith	07/15/03 (07)	04/17/07 (11)	06/30/11	2011
Brice McQueen	06/29/04 (08)	04/15/08 (12)	06/30/12	2012
Jamie McLeod	1/9/2007 (Council Member)		12/18/12	
Anne Kepner	02/08/05 (05)	04/26/05 (09)		
		04/21/09 (13)	06/30/13	2013
Ken Wright	09/11/12 (16)		06/30/16	
Michael Louis Ferrito	05/24/16 (20)		*7/9/2019	
Teresa O'Neill (Councilmember)	01/08/13		****4/24/2018	
Bianca Wilczoch	02/14/12 (15)	04/07/15 (19)		2019
Tahir Naim	08/26/19 (20)	06/23/20 (24)	****08/24/20	2024

^{* =} Resigned

Councilmembers no longer on

Committee

Updated August, 2020

^{** =} Deceased

^{*** =} Elected to Council

^{**** =} Change in Commission

^{***** =} Per Council Action,