SALARY SETTING COMMISSION - HISTORY (This Commission is appointed by the Civil Service Commission pursuant to Charter Section 702) Term Ends **Re-Appointed** Name Appointed 11/19/2018 1/1/2023 Marjorie Banko 10/22/2020 1/1/2025 Eric Chu MV Kumar 11/19/2018 1/1/2023 John Sontag 11/19/2018 1/1/2023 11/19/2018 10/22/2020 1/1/2025 David B. Stealey **Term Ends Past Members Name** Appointed **Re-Appointed Past Members** Pilar Arquero 11/19/2018 5/11/2020 1/1/2021 * = Resigned ** = Deceased *** = Elected to Council **** = Change in Commission Updated: October 22, 2020